Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting the Village Bakery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

the Village Bakery and Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to the Village Bakery and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tina about 23 hours ago

Village McMuffin Sandwich

Their village McMuffin sandwhich was so good! It really put a great start to my morning!!!

Wendy 13 days ago

Gluten Free Loaf

I couldn't love more that Village has so many GF options. The bread is one of my favorites! It's as perfect as toast as is it with a sandwich! (chicken salad is so so good)

Cristina 15 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

The special chorizo breakfast burrito was excellent! I ate half because I wanted to have some baked goods. Love the cookies there and the brownies with nuts. Service is nice everyone is helpful.

Shila 19 days ago

Village McMuffin Sandwich

This breakfast sandwich is so tasty! Super filling too. The romesco sauce is such a nice surprise in this winning flavor combo. For sure recommend.

Gjslifkin about 1 month ago

Oatmeal Cinnamon Pancakes

Sooo delicious! Flavorful and fluffy and moist. The homemade butter is delicious too.

Amrompage 3 days ago

Scoop of Chicken Salad

The chicken salad is my absolute favorite chicken salad ever! This is one of my fave quick lunch picks.

Detron 13 days ago

Vegan BLTA

sooooo gooood ! first of all the staff is top 5 in serving and in being lovely . they are communicative , and does their very best to be communal . the vegan btla is my go to ! very filling and made well especially with the tortilla soup . I started going to the bakery because of the pastries ( the chocolate chip cookies0 YUMMMMM 5 PLUS STARS TO THE VILLAGE BAKERY

Amy 16 days ago

Veggie Scramble

The most delicious veggie scramble I've ever had. It's my go to comfort food. But NOTHING beats the Village Bakery chocolate cake or their corn muffin. The corn muffin is literally the only one worth eating in all of Los Angeles. Plus Village Bakery has created a very COVID-safe space and the people that work their are really nice. The best bakery in Southern California for sure.

Honarchian9 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burrito

The breakfast burritos here are amazingly delicious. It's a much healthier version of other traditional burritos and doesn't leave you in a food coma because its not greasy. It tastes great and I feel great after eating it. Also, the salsa that comes with it on the side is to die for.

Carinajramirez about 1 month ago

Chilaquiles Poblanos

The chilaquiles poblanos are some of only favorite! They were perfectly made and perfect if you enjoy a kick of spice



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA