Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting the Village Bakery and Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

the Village Bakery and Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to the Village Bakery and Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Trisha about 16 hours ago

Breakfast Burrito

Great burrito full of filling. The spinach makes it slighty soggy. Good salsa

Patti H 10 days ago

Atwater Special Breakfast

The cookies are so delicious and the decorating kit was great.. I gave cookie plates as thank you gifts and they were much appreciated! I'm ordering more!

Elizabeth 29 days ago

Caramel Sea Salt Cold Brew

The caramel sera salt cold brew is hands down the best coffee drink I have ever had. I can't resist having it at least once a week!

Avf132 about 1 month ago

Sausage Scramble

When I am in Los Angeles I always make it a point to go to Village. I absolutely love their sausage scramble breakfast. It is filling and so tasty. I also always end up buying at least 2 pastries, everything on their menu is so good. Thank you village!

Jaqueline about 1 month ago

Corn Muffin

I absolutely love the corn muffin! It's not too sweet, the corn flavor really comes through and the texture is very soft and airy. The raspberry jam is tart but still sweet, and when warmed up, the muffin is the perfect treat!

Muezette 9 days ago

Tuna Salad

I've tried so many different many items here and they're all so great! The fresh sourdough bread alone is a must have but the tuna sandwhich tends to be my go to item. Great service and clean space always!

Lori 28 days ago

Atwater Special Breakfast

I love the food and atmosphere at this bakery in our neighborhood. Everyone is so inviting and the food and coffee is always delish!

Hilari 30 days ago

Sourdough Loaf Sliced

The best sourdough bread I've ever tasted! No joke. I hopped into the Village Bakery in the afternoon (not the most ideal time to buy freshly baked bread) and was rewarded with a gorgeous loaf of fresh sourdough. They pre-sliced it on the spot, and it paired wonderfully with my homemade stew for dinner. I'm hooked! (And their cookies are always the prettiest and most clever in town - I couldn't resist snagging a cute voter-reminder one for dessert which was delicious as well.) Can't wait to come back.

Shaunamcgarry about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Scramble

My favorite default! Perfect amount of cheese and olives and sun dried tomatoes in beautifully cooked eggs, chased by toast with delicious, sweet jam.

Wendyweiner about 2 months ago

Veggie Scramble

The Veggie Scramble with tofu instead of eggs is a go-to for me. I'm not a vegetarian, but this combo (tofu and vegetables; potatoes, toast) is just SO delicious and satisfying! But, really, I love everything at Village Bakery! The coffee drinks, the baked goods (oh, those baked goods...), the beet salad, the tuna sandwich, the fried chicken. I could go on and on...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA